December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Event Date
Thu Dec 02
Event Time
9:00 pm
Not Available
Fri 12.3
Event Date
Fri Dec 03
Event Time
7:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$15-$100
Get Tickets
Sat 12.4
Event Subtitle
Live at Paper Tiger
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Event Time
7:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$8-$10
Get Tickets
Sun 12.5
Event Title
Resound Presents
Event Date
Sun Dec 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$25
Get Tickets
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Wed 12.8
Thu 12.9
Event Title
Matador Production House Presents
Event Subtitle
Young Costello, Madaline
Event Date
Thu Dec 09
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Min Ticket Price
$7
Get Tickets
Thu 12.9
Event Title
Third String Presents
Event Subtitle
Death Before Dishonor
Event Date
Thu Dec 09
Event Time
7:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$17
Get Tickets
Fri 12.10
Event Title
Sprout Presents
Event Subtitle
Happy 50th Eric Lara
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Event Time
9:00 am
Min Ticket Price
$20
Get Tickets
Fri 12.10
Event Title
Paper Tiger Presents
Event Subtitle
Intent
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Event Time
7:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$15-$19
Get Tickets
Sat 12.11
Event Date
Sat Dec 11
Event Time
7:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$18
Get Tickets
Sun 12.12
Event Title
Chrystabell Presents Midnight Star
Event Date
Sun Dec 12
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$12
Get Tickets
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Wed 12.15
Event Date
Wed Dec 15
Event Time
7:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$14
Get Tickets
Wed 12.15
Event Title
A Very Sad Punk Christmas
Event Date
Wed Dec 15
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$8-$10
Get Tickets
Thu 12.16
Event Date
Thu Dec 16
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$10-$15
Get Tickets
Fri 12.17
Event Title
Third String Productions Presents
Event Subtitle
Vatican, Omerta
Event Date
Fri Dec 17
Event Time
7:00 pm
Min Ticket Price
$15-$18
Get Tickets
Sat 12.18
Sun 12.19
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31